For Group Sales with 25 tickets or more per game, please call: (651) 644-6659.

Berm tickets for Opening Night will go on sale, in person only, at the Saints Box Office at 10:00 am on May 21st

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Saints games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Laredo  Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:05 PM  We recommend using this on your next trip to The Lagoon. It's the Towel Giveaway presented by Treasure Island Resort and Casino 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Laredo  Sunday, July 24, 2016 5:05 PM  Great as a souvenir, less effective at the plate. Mini Bat Giveaway presented by the Minnesota Corn Growers Association 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Sioux City  Monday, July 25, 2016 7:05 PM  Metropolitan State University Monday Variety Show featuring guest emcee Eric Perkins and guest musician 4onthefloor 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Sioux City  Tuesday, July 26, 2016 7:05 PM  The puns for this promotion never stop rolling. The Toilet Paper Drive presented by Innovative Office Solutions 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Sioux City  Wednesday, July 27, 2016 1:05 PM  The Office Olympics presented by AARP 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  All Star Monday  Monday, August 1, 2016 6:30 PM  All Star Monday 
Buy   2016 All Star Game  Tuesday, August 2, 2016 7:05 PM  American Association All-Star Game presented by CHS with Post-Game Fireworks Super Show. Featuring a CHS Field 3D replica Giveaway 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Fargo-Moorhead  Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:05 PM  Anchors Aweigh! A Salute to the City of Lakes presented by SPIRE Credit Union with Bobble Head Giveaway 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Fargo-Moorhead  Friday, August 5, 2016 7:05 PM  Securian Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Fargo-Moorhead  Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:05 PM  20th Anniversary of the 1996 Saints Northern League Championship Team featuring the 1996 Replica Jersey Giveaway presented by Regions Hospital 
Buy 2016 Special Events  Cat Video Festival - General Admission  Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:00 PM  Cat Video Festival - $10 G/A 
Buy 2016 Special Events  Cat Video Festival - VIP  Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:00 PM  Cat Video Festival - $75 Securian Club VIP tickets, includes a meal 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Thursday, August 11, 2016 7:05 PM  A Salute to St. Paul's Hall of Famers, Dave Winfield and Paul Molitor presented by Killebrew Root Beer 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Friday, August 12, 2016 7:05 PM  Xcel Energy Friday Night Fireworks featuring the music of Video Games plus the Killebrew Root Beer Professional Scouts Hall of Fame 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:05 PM  Live from Saint Paul, It's Saturday Night! 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Sioux Falls  Sunday, August 14, 2016 5:05 PM  From Ballroom to Ball Field, Princesses and Players Night along with the 2016 Saints Team Card Set Giveaway 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Wichita  Monday, August 22, 2016 7:05 PM  Metropolitan State University Monday Variety Show featuring guest emcee Don Shelby and guest musician P.O.S. 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Wichita  Tuesday, August 23, 2016 12:05 PM  YMCA Day 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Wichita  Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:05 PM  We Bobble, You Decide: Bobblection 2016 Giveaway 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:05 PM  One thing's for certain, on its 50th Anniversary, Star Trek has been able to Live Long and Prosper 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Wednesday, August 31, 2016 7:05 PM  After 15 years, a Nickelback is the least someone could do. Our "Salute" to Nickelback with a Nickel Giveaway to those who survive 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:05 PM  Oktoberfest is right around the corner, get ready on German Night 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lincoln  Friday, September 2, 2016 7:05 PM  Xcel Energy Friday Night Fireworks featuring the music of the Grunge Era. Celebrate the end of summer with Bush's Baked Beans throughout the weekend 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lincoln  Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:05 PM  FORE! We're getting ready to Tee Off for the Ryder Cup with the help of Eagle Valley Golf Course 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lincoln  Sunday, September 4, 2016 5:05 PM  Fan Appreciation Night Monster Food Truck Rally with a Post-Game Fireworks Super Show 
Buy 2016 Regular Season  Lincoln  Monday, September 5, 2016 11:05 AM  Metropolitan State University Monday Variety Show featuring guest emcee Lizz Winstead and guest musician Prof